San Mateo AYSO
Region 36
Mobile Edition Full Edition
 2014 Silver Team Sponsor 
 Dr. Totovatjah 
 Support our San Mateo AYSO Sponsors 

2013 Calendar  

Day Date Time Activity
Thur. – Thur 8/1-8/2013   Division meetings with coaches
Mon 8/12/2013   U16/U19 Area Meeting
Tue 8/13/2013   Board Meeting – Full
       
Sat  – Sat 8/17-31/2013   Field Prep
  8/19/2013   U16/U19 Season Starts
Sun 9/1/2013   Last day for late registration
Sat 9/7/2013   Opening Day (U6-U14)
Sun 9/8/2013   Picture Day
Tue 9/10/2013   Board Meeting – Full Board
Sun 10/6/2013   Picture Day Make-Up
Tue 10/8/2013   Board Meeting – Full Board 1st hour, DCs only 2nd hour
  10/26-11/9/2013   U16/19 Tournament
Thur 10/31/2013   Ratings due from Division Coordinators
Sat /Sun 11/9-10/2013   U14 Tournament
Tue 11/12/2013   Board Meeting – Full Board
Sat – Sun 11/16-17/2013   U10 & U12 Tournament
Wed 11/20/2013   Coach/Referee of the Year Nominations Due
Sat – Sun 12/7-8/2013   Area Tournament
Sat – Sun 12/14-15/2013   Section Tournament
Tue 12/10/2013   Board Meeting – Full Board
Sat 1/4/2014   AYSO Awards Dinner

 

[jump to CKEditor website]

©2014 AYSO San Mateo, California
Peak memory use: 0.75 MB.  Cpu time: 0.04 s.
Visit our photo scrapbook!